Advocates Law Group

Contact Advocates Law Group

Advocates Law Group General Inquiries
Phone: 206-682-9600 or TOLL FREE 888-444-5109
Email: info@advocateslg.com
Attorneys
Talis Abolins 253-686-5175 TAbolins@advocateslg.com
Lauren E. Coates 206-571-9674 LCoates@advocateslg.com
Pat Johnson 509-413-2494 PJohnson@advocateslg.com
David Lenci (206) 389-1654 Dlenci@advocateslg.com
Scott Milburn 206-890-0491 SMilburn@advocateslg.com
C Thomas Moser 360-428-7900 TMoser@advocateslg.com
Dieter Struzyna 425-827-4794 DStruzyna@advocateslg.com
Jan G Zager (206) 232-3348 JZAGER@Advocateslg.com
Bookkeeping Inquiries
Brenda Mahon 360-459-7667 BMahon@advocateslg.com

Please Note: The use of the Internet for communications with the firm will not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent.